When you delete your Pigeon account, we delete the account and the personal data associated with it, including:
- Your Pigeon account profile, including your name, username, email address, profile photo, and saved timezone.
- Your authentication account used to sign in to Pigeon.
- Photos you uploaded to Pigeon.
- Location coordinates stored with those photos.
- Lists you created and the relationships between your lists and photos.
- Profile photos and other user-uploaded files stored for your account.
Account deletion is permanent and cannot be undone.
To delete the account email pigeonitapp@gmail.com
